Accommodation reservation

Place:
Departure:
(Apartmá Sofia)
apartment / private accommodation

(Apartmá Sofia)

Hrnčířská 265

(Apartmán U Gymnázia)
apartment / private accommodation

(Apartmán U Gymnázia)

9. května 648

(Apartmán U Komínků)
apartment / private accommodation

(Apartmán U Komínků)

B.Němcové 161

Savitar
apartment / private accommodation

Savitar

Braunerovo nám. 202

Penzion Lilie
apartment / private accommodation

Penzion Lilie

Non-smoking Pension on the first floor of family house in a quiet part of the Litomyšl town. The car-park is in front of the Pension. Opened all year round, non-stop.

Na Řetízku 1170

AB Privat - Alena Burešová
apartment / private accommodation
apartment / private accommodation

(Apartmán Jen Inn)

Lidická 1214

(Apartmá Litomyšl)
apartment / private accommodation

(Apartmá Litomyšl)

Purkmistra Laška 347


Events

(Mezinárodní výstava floristiky, zemědělské techniky a historických vozidel)

Building of the Secondary Technical and Gardening School (Litomyšl)

Sun 12/17/2017 8:00 - 16:00
Mon 12/18/2017 8:00 - 16:00
Tue 12/19/2017 7:00 - 13:00

(Olympiáda dětí a mládeže - krasobruslení)

Ice stadium (Litomyšl)

Mon 1/28/2018
Tue 1/29/2018

(ZakázanÝovoce/Šťastných 13 Tour, host: Marathon)

Music Club Kotelna (Litomyšl)

Sat 3/31/2018 18:00 - 21:30

(Magdaléna Jetelová: The essential is no more visible)

Piarist Church of the Discovery of the Holy Cross and Piarist college (Litomyšl)

Sat 6/16/2017 - Sun 12/30/2017

(Pivovarnictví v Pardubickém kraji)

Regional Museum in Litomyšl (Litomyšl)

Tue 9/18/2017 - Sun 1/6/2018


Tip for a trip

Litomyšl Chateau

Litomyšl Chateau

State Chateau Litomyšl is a rare example of an adaptation of an Italian Renaissance palace for the conditions...